Top 10 Fabrics - Source List - Threads


Get Threads magazine!

Subscribe Renew Give a Gift

Top 10 Fabrics - Source List

Fashionistas who sew need to feed their
creativity by having 24/7 access to the best fabrics around. Take a look at our
list, below, and start browsing.

Fashionistas who sew need to feed their creativity by having 24/7 access to the best fabrics around. Take a look at our list, below, and start browsing.

Photo: Scott Phillips

Where do you go when you absolutely gotta have a truly amazing fabric? To the World Wide Web, of course. So go ahead and ready your mouse! Here are more than one hundred retailers, each with a to-drool-over selection of fabrics.

A Fabric Oasis www.afabricoasis.com
Acme Country Fabrics www.acmecountryfabrics.com
Adrianne's Attic www.adriannes.com
Apple Annie Fabrics www.appleanniefabrics.com
Aurora Silk www.aurorasilk.com
B. Black & Sons www.bblackandsons.com
Baer Fabrics www.baerfabrics.com
Banksville Designer Fabrics www.banksvilledesignerfabrics.com
Barb Originals www.barboriginals.com
Beacon Fabric & Notions www.beaconfabric.com
Britex Fabrics www.britexfabrics.com
Buttons 'n' Bolts www.buttonsnboltsfabrics.com
Candlelight Valley Fabrics www.candlelightvalleyfabrics.com
Christine Jonson Patterns www.cjpatterns.com
Cotton Plus www.organiccottonplus.com
Curran Designer Fabrics www.currandesignerfabrics.com
Delectable Mountain Cloth www.delectablemountain.com
Designer Fabrics Online www.designerfabrics.ca
Denver Fabrics www.denverfabrics.com
Dharma Trading Co. www.dharmatrading.com
Discount Fabrics USA www.discountfabricsusa.com
Distinctive Fabric www.distinctivefabric.com
D'Leas www.dleas.com
Dollar Fabric www.dollarfabric.com
Emma One Sock www.emmaonesock.com
eQuilter.com www.equilter.com
Fabric Club www.fabricclub.com
Fabric Dame www.fabricdame.com
Fabric Depot www.fabricdepot.com
Fabric Direct www.fabricdirect.com
Fabric Gallery www.fabricgallery.net
Fabric Mart www.fabricmartfabrics.com
Fabric.com www.fabric.com
Fabricline www.fabricline.com
Fabrics of the World www.fabricsoftheworld.com
Fashion Fabrics Club www.fashionfabricsclub.com
Fishman's Fabrics, Inc. www.fishmansfabrics.com
French Connections www.french-nc.com
Gaffney Fabrics, Inc. www.gaffneyfabrics.com
Gayfeather Fabrics www.gayfeatherfabrics.com
Ginny's Fine Fabrics and Support Group www.ginnysfinefabrics.com
Grannd Garb Companies www.grannd.com
The Grapevine Collection www.sewitup.com
Haberman Fabrics www.habermanfabrics.com
Hawaii Fabric Mart www.fmart.com
The Hide & Leather House www.hidehouse.com
High Fashion Fabric Center www.highfashionfabrics.com
Homespun Wide Fabrics www.homespunfabrics.com
Italyfabrics www.italyfabrics.com
JCaroline Creative www.jcarolinecreative.com
Josephine's Dry Goods www.josephinesdrygoods.com
Kaplan's Fabrics www.kaplansfabrics.com
Lacis www.lacis.com
Lynn Caldwell, Ltd. www.lcweave.com
Main Street by Mail www.mainstreetbymail.com
Malden Mills www.maldenmillsstore.com
Manhattan Fabrics www.manhattanfabrics.com
Martha Pullen Co. www.marthapullen.com
Mary's Productions www.marymulari.com
Michael's Fabrics www.michaelsfabrics.com
Mill End Store www.millendstore.com
Montana Leather Company www.montanaleather.com
Monterey Mills www.montereymills.com
Mood Designer Fabrics www.moodfabrics.com
Mystic Bamboo www.mysticbamboo.com
Nancy's Notions www.nancysnotions.com
Nancy's Sewing Basket www.nancyssewingbasket.com
Oriental Silk Company www.orientalsilk.com
PM Organics www.pmorganics.com
Paron Fabrics www.paronfabrics.com
Peak Fabrics www.peakfabrics.com
The Rain Shed www.therainshed.com
Reprodepot Fabrics www.reprodepotfabrics.com
Rockywoods Outdoor Fabrics www.rockywoods.com
Sawyer Brook Fabrics www.sawyerbrook.com
Sew Sassy Fabrics www.sewsassy.com
Sew Special www.sewspecialfabrics.com
SewZanne's Fabrics www.sewzannesfabrics.com
The Sewing Place www.thesewingplace.com
Silk Baron www.silkbaron.com
Silk Connection www.silkconnection.com
Silk Road Textile Merchants www.srfabrics.com
Spandex House, Inc. www.spandexhouse.com
St. Theresa Textile Trove www.sttheresatextile.com
Stonemountain and Daughter Fabrics www.stonemountainfabric.com
Stretch House, Inc. www.stretchhouse.com
Super Silk www.supersilk.com
Tandy Leather Company www.tandyleather.com
Textile Studio Patterns www.textilestudiofabrics.com
Thai Silks www.thaisilks.com
ThreadPro www.threadpro.com
Three Pines Designs www.threepinesdesigns.com
Treadleart www.treadleart.com
Trim Fabric www.trimfabric.com
27th Street Fabrics www.27streetfabrics.com
Ultra Style Designs www.ultrastyledesigns.com
Vogue Fabrics www.voguefabricsstore.com
Waechter's Silk Shop www.waechters.com
Wazoodle www.wazoodle.com
YourFabric.com www.yourfabric.com

SewStylishMagazine

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to post comments. Log in.