Threads Logo Threads Logo Facebook Email Pinterest Twitter Instagram YouTube Icon Headphones Icon Favorite Navigation Search Icon Forum Search Icon Main Search Icon Close Icon Video Play Icon Indicator Arrow Icon Close Icon Hamburger/Search Icon Plus Icon
Tools & Supplies

Advertisers from Threads #209

Threads, Issue #209 June/July
Article Image

Support the advertisers who support Threads magazine.

The advertisers listed below are working to keep everyone safe and supplied with sewing tools and materials during this unusual time. Enjoy shopping from the comfort of home via their websites. Many of these online retailers that operate brick-and-mortar stores as well are also offering curbside pickup or in-store pickup by appointment. Click below to learn more.

 

 

All Dunn Designs www.alldunndesigns.com p. 81
All New Fabric Savvy tauntonstore.com p. 31
Alterations for Professionals alterationsforpros.com p. 79
Association of Sewing & Design Professionals sewingprofessionals.com pp. 7, 11
Baby Lock babylock.com p. 13
Beautiful Textiles beautifultextiles.com p. 31
Button Bird buttonbird.com p. 31
The Confident Stitch theconfidentstitch.com p. 33
Delicate Stitches by Sylvia delicatestitches.com p. 81
DittoForm dittoform.com p. 33
Embroiderers’ Guild of America egausa.org/threads p. 2
E-Quilter equilter.com p. 31
Eva Dress evadress.com p. 79
Fabulous Fit Dress Forms fabulousfit.com p. 11
Folkwear Patterns folkwear.com p. 7
French European, Inc. frencheuropeaninc.com p. 7
Gorgeous Fabrics gorgeousfabrics.com p. 11
Havel’s Sewing havelssewing.com p. 7
Hip Notions Tool Belts hipnotions.com p. 81
Horn USA hornofamerica.com p. 83
Husqvarna Viking husqvarnaviking.com p. 17
Jackson Sewing Academy jacksonsewingacademy.com p. 79
Janome janome.com/continental-m7 p. 3
Kai Scissors kaiscissors.com p. 79
Lama Sewing Kits lamasewingkits.com p. 81
Loom & Stars loomandstars.com p. 31
Oriental Silk Company orientalsilk.com p. 33
The Original Ugly Thimble uglythimble.com p. 31
Schmetz Needles schmetzneedles.com p. 31
Sew Timeless sewtimeless.com p. 81
Sew-Brite sew-brite.com p. 33
SewkeysE emmaseabrooke.com p. 81
Simplicity Patterns simplicity.com p. 79
Sterling Name Tape Company clothinglabelsbysterling.com p. 79
Thai Silks thaisilks.com p. 11
Zoria Millinery Material sye.com p. 11

 

Sign up for the Threads eletter

Get the latest including tips, techniques and special offers straight to your inbox.

Sign Up
×
Discuss

Threads Insider

Get instant access to hundreds of videos, tutorials, projects, and more.

Start Your Free Trial

Already an Insider? Log in

Subscribe to Threads today

Save up to 37% and get a free gift

Subscribe

Log in or create an account to post a comment.

More From Threads

Discussion Forum

Recent Posts and Replies

  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |

Threads Insider Exclusives

View All
View All

Highlights

  • Sign up for the Threads eletter

    Get the latest including tips, techniques and special offers straight to your inbox.

    Sign Up
  • Bernina Sponsored Content

    Where to Buy

    Locate a BERNINA store in your area.