Threads Logo Threads Logo Facebook Email Pinterest Twitter Instagram YouTube Icon Headphones Icon Favorite Navigation Search Icon Forum Search Icon Main Search Icon Close Icon Video Play Icon Indicator Arrow Icon Close Icon Hamburger/Search Icon Plus Icon
Tools & Supplies

Advertisers from Threads #211

Threads Issue #211, Oct./Nov. 2020
Article Image

Support the advertisers who support Threads magazine.

The advertisers listed below are working to keep everyone safe and supplied with sewing tools and materials during this unusual time. Enjoy shopping from the comfort of home via their websites. Many of these online retailers that operate brick-and-mortar stores as well are also offering curbside pickup or in-store pickup by appointment. Click below to learn more.

 

A Kid’ll Eat Ivy Designs artsybuttons.com p. 79
All Dunn Designs www.alldunndesigns.com p. 81
Alterations for Professionals www.alterationsforpros.com p. 79
Baby Lock www.babylock.com p. 7
Beautiful Textiles www.beautifultextiles.com p. 15
Button Bird www.buttonbird.com p. 11
C&T Publishing ctpub.com p. 15
The Confident Stitch www.theconfidentstitch.com p. 81
E-Quilter www.equilter.com p. 3
Eva Dress evadress.com p. 79
Fabric Savvy tauntonstore.com p. 77
Fabulous Fit Dress Forms www.fabulousfit.com p. 11
Folkwear Patterns www.folkwear.com p. 15
Gorgeous Fabrics www.gorgeousfabrics.com p. 11
Grabbit Sewing Tools www.schmetzneedles.com p. 17
Havel’s Sewing havelssewing.com p. 11
Horn of America hornofamerica.com p. 9
Husqvarna Viking husqvarnaviking.com p. 2
Independent Fabric Stores p. 15
Janome janome.com p. 13
Kai Scissors kaiscissors.com p. 79
Lama Sewing Kits www.lamasewingkits.com p. 81
Linda Kubik lindakubik.com p. 81
Loom & Stars www.loomandstars.com p. 17
Naughty Bobbin Patterns www.naughtybobbinpatterns.com p. 81
Pendleton Woolen Mill Store woolenmill.store p. 3
Pfaff pfaff.com p. 83
Sarah Veblen Clothing Originals www.sarahveblen.com p. 79
Sew-Brite www.sew-brite.com p. 3
Sew Timeless www.sewtimeless.com p. 81
Sewing with Threads Podcast threadsmagazine.com/podcast p. 17
SewkeysE www.emmaseabrooke.com p. 81
Simplicity Simplicity.com p. 77
Smart Fitting tauntonstore.com p. 21
Sterling Name Tape Company clothinglabelsbysterling.com p. 79
Thai Silks www.thaisilks.com p. 17
Threads Archives tauntonstore.com p. 79
Threads Magazine E-letter threadsmagazine.com p. 17
Warda Collection wardacollection.com p. 79
Zoria Millinery Material www.sye.com p. 11

Sign up for the Threads eletter

Get the latest including tips, techniques and special offers straight to your inbox.

Sign Up
×
Discuss

Threads Insider

Get instant access to hundreds of videos, tutorials, projects, and more.

Start Your Free Trial

Already an Insider? Log in

Subscribe to Threads today

Save up to 37% and get a free gift

Subscribe

Log in or create an account to post a comment.

More From Threads

Discussion Forum

Recent Posts and Replies

  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |

Threads Insider Exclusives

View All
View All

Highlights

  • Sign up for the Threads eletter

    Get the latest including tips, techniques and special offers straight to your inbox.

    Sign Up
  • Bernina Sponsored Content

    Where to Buy

    Locate a BERNINA store in your area.