Threads Logo Threads Logo Facebook Email Pinterest Twitter Instagram YouTube Icon Headphones Icon Favorite Navigation Search Icon Forum Search Icon Main Search Icon Close Icon Video Play Icon Indicator Arrow Icon Close Icon Hamburger/Search Icon Plus Icon
Tools & Supplies

Advertisers from Threads #210

Threads, Issue #210, August/September
Article Image

Support the advertisers who support Threads magazine.

The advertisers listed below are working to keep everyone safe and supplied with sewing tools and materials during this unusual time. Enjoy shopping from the comfort of home via their websites. Many of these online retailers that operate brick-and-mortar stores as well are also offering curbside pickup or in-store pickup by appointment. Click below to learn more.

 

 

All Dunn Designs www.alldunndesigns.com p. 77
Alterations for Professionals www.alterationsforpros.com p. 77
Association of Sewing & Design Professionals  sewingprofessionals.com p. 17
Beautiful Textiles www.beautifultextiles.com p. 17
Bernina www.bernina.com p. 13
The Confident Stitch www.theconfidentstitch.com p. 77
DittoForm www.dittoform.com p. 3
Embroiderer’s Guild of America www.egausa.org/threads p. 2
E-Quilter www.equilter.com p. 3
Eva Dress evadress.com p. 77
Fabrics in Motion fabricsinmotion.com p. 11
Fabulous Fit Dress Forms www.fabulousfit.com p. 11
Folkwear Patterns www.folkwear.com p. 17
French European Dressforms www.frencheuropeaninc.com p. 17
Gorgeous Fabrics www.gorgeousfabrics.com p. 17
Hip Notions Tool Belts www.hipnotions.com p. 77
Husqvarna Viking husqvarnaviking.com p. 7
Independent Fabric Stores p. 3
Janome www.janome.com/continental-m7 p. 83
Kai Scissors kaiscissors.com p. 77
Lama Sewing Kits www.lamasewingkits.com p. 77
Loom & Stars www.loomandstars.com p. 17
Naughty Bobbin Patterns www.naughtybobbinpatterns.com p. 77
Oriental Silk Company orientalsilk.com p. 11
Original Sewing Expo www.sewingexpo.com p. 11
The Original Ugly Thimble uglythimble.com p. 11
Schmetz Needles www.schmetzneedles.com p. 17
Sew Timeless www.sewtimeless.com p. 77
SewkeysE www.emmaseabrooke.com p. 77
Simplicity Patterns Simplicity.com p. 81
Smart Fitting Solutions www.tauntonstore.com p. 15
Sterling Name Tape Company clothinglabelsbysterling.com p. 77
Thai Silks www.thaisilks.com p. 3
Threads Archives on USB www.tauntonstore.com p. 77
Zoria Millinery Material www.sye.com p. 11

Sign up for the Threads eletter

Get the latest including tips, techniques and special offers straight to your inbox.

Sign Up
×
Discuss

Threads Insider

Get instant access to hundreds of videos, tutorials, projects, and more.

Start Your Free Trial

Already an Insider? Log in

Subscribe to Threads today

Save up to 37% and get a free gift

Subscribe

Log in or create an account to post a comment.

More From Threads

Discussion Forum

Recent Posts and Replies

  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |

Threads Insider Exclusives

View All
View All

Highlights

  • Sign up for the Threads eletter

    Get the latest including tips, techniques and special offers straight to your inbox.

    Sign Up
  • SewStylish

    SewStylish

    Take a look inside the pages of SewStylish Spring 2017.